Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Prickly Pear Quilts
1200 Cedar Street
Helena, MT 59601
406.442.PEAR (7327)
How to Find Us


HOURS
Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 12pm-4pm

Friday Night Sewing with Friends



Join us for a fun girl's night out! Bring a friend and/or make new friends! Finish up those projects or start new ones. Bring your project, whether it's knitting, crocheting, machine sewing, hand sewing, etc., and PPQ will provide the space. A good time to work on those unfinished projects or start new ones. Call and reserve your spot today!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Requirements:
Must have a machine in good working order. Individual projects
Instructor Name:
PPQ Host
Instructor Bio:
PPQ Host - Individual Sew

Friday Night Sewing with Friends

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

  • Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
  • Saturday: 10am-5pm
  • Sundays: 12pm-4pm

Sign Up for our Newsletter

to receive special offer via email