Prickly Pear Quilts
1200 Cedar Street
Helena, MT 59601
406.442.PEAR (7327)
How to Find Us


HOURS
Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 12pm-4pm

Beginning Quilt Class



This is a beginner class. In just eight three-hour classes, you will successfully finish your first quilt. In class, you'll learn to
machine piece, master half square triangles, apply borders and binding as well as quilting techniques. Participants will each
receive a handbook with complete directions for each class and will pick out the fabric of their choice. $150 +material & supplies, 10% discount on material & supplies. Space is limited so call and sign up today!
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Handbook
Requirements:
Must have a machine in good working order
Instructor:
Connie Roope

Beginning Quilt Class

Cost:
$ 150.00
Includes Handbook - $225 if supplies purchased elsewhere $150 if purchase at PPQ
Beg Quilt:   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

  • Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
  • Saturday: 10am-5pm
  • Sundays: 12pm-4pm

Sign Up for our Newsletter

to receive special offer via email