Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Prickly Pear Quilts
1200 Cedar Street
Helena, MT 59601
406.442.PEAR (7327)
How to Find Us


HOURS
Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 12pm-4pm

Open Sew Tuesdays



The PPQ classroom will be open for FREE sewing every Tuesday from 10am to 5:30pm. Bring your current projects, start new ones, bring a friend or make new ones; just come and have fun! This will be a non-hosted event. Dinners Done Right offers a soup/salad and nacho bar and Just Tapped offers gourmet lunches for take out on Tuesdays. We will have their monthly menu on hand. The classroom holds 16 comfortably so please call in and get on the list to ensure enough spots are available.
Skill Details:
Any
Materials Included:
Sew machine in good working order
Instructor Name:
No
Instructor Bio:
No host

Open Sew Tuesdays

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

  • Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
  • Saturday: 10am-5pm
  • Sundays: 12pm-4pm

Sign Up for our Newsletter

to receive special offer via email