Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Prickly Pear Quilts
1200 Cedar Street
Helena, MT 59601
406.442.PEAR (7327)
How to Find Us


HOURS
Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 12pm-4pm

Open Sew Tuesday Class



The PPQ classroom will be open for FREE sewing every Tuesday from 10am to 4:30pm. Bring your current projects, start new ones, bring a friend or make new ones; just come and have fun! This will be a non-hosted event. Dinners Done Right offers a soup/salad and nacho bar and Just Tapped offers gourmet lunches for take out on Tuesdays. We will have their monthly menu on hand. The classroom holds 16 comfortably so please call in and get on the list to ensure enough spots are available.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Any
Materials Included:
Sew machine in good working order
Instructor Name:
PPQ Host

Open Sew Tuesday Class

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 0:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

  • Mon-Fri: 10am-6pm
  • Saturday: 10am-5pm
  • Sundays: 12pm-4pm

Sign Up for our Newsletter

to receive special offer via email